Attention All Legends of Tomorrow Fans!

This is the schedule of Upfronts:

May 18 (10 AM EST, 7 AM PST):

Warner Brothers/Discovery Upfront Presentation

May 19 (11 AM EST, 8 AM PST):

The CW Upfront Presentation

You know what to do. Tweet your little hearts out. Spam the gram. In the words of our dear Mr. Parker, "tweet with the fiery power of 1,000 Zari Tarazis." Let's steal the networks' thunder!

Billboard.jpg